Beautiful Women CD


All 12 Songs for one low price!

  1. In the Beginning
  2. Eve
  3. Mom and Me
  4. Predator
  5. While She’s Away
  6. The Fight
  7. Forgive Me
  8. That 70’s Porno Music
  9. The Journey
  10. The Life She’s Lived
  11. The Horseman
  12. Beautiful Women

All 12 songs are downloaded as a ZIP file that is 62 Megs.



The second solo album from Ryan Scott Ranney. Beautiful Women is a sonic marvel of art. Tracks include Classical Guitar, Orchestral arrangements, Electric Guitar instrumentals and passionate atmospheres. Each track holds a deep reflection about the importance of women in our lives. It was written, performed, recorded, engineered, mixed, produced and mastered by Ryan except for “The Horseman”, Lyrics written by the Poet and Author Colleen Ranney, vocals performed by Colleen Ranney, music composed by Jenna Smith and Performed by Ryan.

©2004-2018 – Ranney Studios


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.