A Manic Moment CD


All 12 Songs for one low price!

  1. Ghosts of Scotland
  2. Paranormal Paranoia
  3. Awakening
  4. The Way She Feels
  5. Burning Man
  6. Los Angeles
  7. Regrets
  8. X Games
  9. Cookin’ the Noodle
  10. Imminent Danger
  11. El Diablo
  12. A Manic Moment

All 12 songs are downloaded as a ZIP file that is 64 Megs.



The first solo album from Ryan Scott Ranney. With hard driving guitar rhythms, ripping solos, mello grooves and sexy beats, this album really has it all. If you’re a fan of guitar instrumentals this is one CD you’ll want to add to your collection! A MANIC MOMENT expresses the raw effort of just one musician with many layers. It was written, performed, recorded, engineered, mixed, produced and mastered entirely by Ryan.

©2004-2018 Ranney Studios / Ryan Ranney


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.